Staff Directory

Contact Information:
512-746-2170

Principal, Lara Hutchinson
Lara.Hutchinson@jarrellisd.org

Assistant Principal, Jaclynne Bizzell
Jaclynne.Bizzell@jarrellisd.org

Registrar, Erika Fuentes
Erika.fuentes@jarrellisd.org

Administrative Assistant, Terry Kurtz
teresa.romero@jarrellisd.org

Receptionist, Stephanie Garcia
stephanie.garcia@jarrellisd.org

Counselor, Allison Tillotson
margaret.tillotson@jarrellisd.org

Communities in School, Amorin Nunez
amorin.nunez@jarrellisd.org

School Nurse, Audrey Zuniga
audrey.zuniga@jarrellisd.org